Skip to content

Reviews

James S. Profile Thumb

James S.

4 days ago

It's been great so far. Everything has been up to par with what I expected it to be. All the service has been conducted in a timely and respectful manner as well.

Conner C. Profile Thumb

Conner C.

4 days ago

I have now been here for about a month and am loving it. The community is great, lots of people walking all the time. Great location for restaurants and campus.

Noah S. Profile Thumb

Noah S.

4 days ago

So far so good. When I've had any issues everything has been resolved in a timely manner and in a respectful way. They've also done a fantastic job of handling COVID 19 with their facilities being in top notch condition at all times.

Stephanie C. Profile Thumb

Stephanie C.

4 days ago

POM is a great place to live in. The staff is super helpful and the amenities are great! They have done a great job with COVID regulations and ensuring the safety of residents.

Rishika P. Profile Thumb

Rishika P.

4 days ago

Excellent space, totally loving living here! The private bath is a definite plus. The pool area too is extremely pretty and accessible. Happy to make this choice!

Rene K. Profile Thumb

Rene K.

5 days ago

It was really simple and fast, the service was perfect and as always, park on Morton does not disappoint me. The workers on park on Morton always try to help and improve my life quality in the apartment.

Ella L. Profile Thumb

Ella L.

7 days ago

I've really enjoyed living here so far. The staff and maintenance workers do care about our experience, and the location and amenities are very convenient.

Thank you for 5 stars! I'm excited to hear you've been enjoying your time at POM thus far. We love the downtown location and convenience of getting around B-Town. - Dawson LM

Alexis K. Profile Thumb

Alexis K.

7 days ago

So Far the past month has been great! The only downside is that the people above us are such loud neighbors that we hear them all day and when we told the front dest multiple times the guy at the front was so dismissive. Luckily when we called about it again the girl answered, CC Gastel and she was amazing.

Thank you for your review, Alexis! I'm sorry to hear about your experience with one of our staff members. We understand the inconvenience of noisy neighbors and are always open to taking action in ensuring your home is as comfortable as possible. CC is an amazing addition to our team and I'm glad she was able to resolve this for you! - Dawson LM