Reviews

Megan B. Profile Thumb

Megan B.

2 days ago

Park on Morton is great with its variety of amenities and welcoming office staff. However, the apartments are extremely dirty when residents move in.

Ronise G. Profile Thumb

Ronise G.

3 days ago

Beautiful, convenient apartments. Big bedrooms, beautiful bathrooms and kitchens. Convenient parking garage, pool, and gym. Upland brewery next door!

Drake L. Profile Thumb

Drake L.

3 days ago

Living at The Park has been decent, just a few hiccups throughout the semester. They have been getting better about keeping the hallways and common areas clean.

Ashlyn J. Profile Thumb

Ashlyn J.

5 days ago

I enjoy the amenities at my complex and within my apartment, however the gym is not kept up with and is not clean. I wish, too, that the outdoor street lamps were kept up to date, because coming home from classes at night, half of the street lamps are out. Also, management is difficult to work with, as I will ask for something and not get a resolution for a long time (even after being promised one multiple times).

Ashlyn, thank you for taking the time to leave us an honest review. We will take what you said into consideration to improve our property! We would like to apologize for any issues you've had regarding getting issues resolved. If anything is still outstanding if you could reach out to alex.bash@tpco.com we would be more than happy to help!

Brady B. Profile Thumb

Brady B.

9 days ago

The apartment unit is nice and well kept; maintenance responded to our only request this year quickly and fixed the issue. The community around us is respectful and creates an enjoyable living experience.

Brady, thank you for taking the time to leave us an awesome review! We're glad you've enjoyed living here as much as we've enjoyed having you!

John W. Profile Thumb

John W.

12 days ago

loud at times at night but other than that, very nice. There are various issues related with our townhouse but my roommates and I are too lazy to call for help.

Hi John! Could you give us more details on the noise you're experiencing at night? We'd also like to address any issues within your townhouse. Please email us at pom@tpco.com or give us a call at 812.339.7242

Anjali J. Profile Thumb

Anjali J.

12 days ago

Park on morton is an amazing place to live. The home’s are amazing. I use the gym and the study room’s quite often and they are amazing facilities.

Thanks Anjali for leaving us such a stellar review! We're so glad to hear you're enjoying POM! We hope you continue to enjoy your time here.

Devansh B. Profile Thumb

Devansh B.

13 days ago

The experience at Park on Morton has been really nice but my major complain is that a lot of times they do not clean the premises and lobby for days. Sometimes there is trash and broken bottles on the premises for days.

Hi Devansh! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're sorry to hear our common areas are not up to standard. We hope you'll be happy to hear we've added another staff member to our cleaning team to address these issues. If you see something that stands out, please email us at pom@tpco.com