Reviews

Cassandra M. Profile Thumb

Cassandra M.

5 days ago

The roommates situation could be better- but it’s (Park On Morton) not really in their control. The matching could be better and could be known sooner

Thank you for taking the time to leave us an honest review! We're looking forward to an awesome year here with you! We would like to apologize for any issues regarding the roommate we matched with you. If there are any issues please reach out to the property manager at alex.bash@tpco.com. Thanks!

Leon M. Profile Thumb

Leon M.

7 days ago

Was nice to get to walk downtown and the farmers’ market every Saturday, the pool was so relaxing to use as the weather got warmer & to hangout with friends after classes

Natalie R. Profile Thumb

Natalie R.

8 days ago

Lot of issues with bees and low quality living materials. When you put in a request they aren’t very good about it being right away, but they are not very educated on every issue.

Natalie, thank you for taking the time to leave us an honest review. We apologize for any issues you had during your stay and in delay in the correction of them. Please reach out to the office at 812.339.7242 with any other concerns.

Hayden R. Profile Thumb

Hayden R.

10 days ago

I have yet to move into Smallwood but all comments from prior residents make me very optimistic!! Excited for the school year to start and can’t wait to move in. The renevations are apparently great and I am extremely excited to use the gym during the school year!!

Hayden, it appears that you have left a review on the wrong property. If you need anything from Park on Morton please reach out to the office at 812.339.7242. Thanks!

Tanvi H. Profile Thumb

Tanvi H.

27 days ago

Very good neighborhood, close to the bus stop. It has good commonplace to hang out and play games. Not very far from campus. Is pet-friendly​.

Tanvi, thank you for taking the time to leave us an awesome review! We're glad you've enjoyed living here as much as we've enjoyed having you!

irea*@*.com Profile Thumb

irea*@*.com

1 month ago

Living here has been amazing! The location is wonderful and placed perfectly in downtown Bloomington but close to campus. Being furnished, its been an amazing first apartment.

Thank you so much for the positive review! We're glad you enjoyed living in the downtown area!

Marie O. Profile Thumb

Marie O.

2 months ago

I’ve only been living here for a short amount of time and I’m really enjoying it. The staff has also been very helpful from the beginning. Looking forward to when the renovations are over as well!

Marie, we're glad you've enjoyed staying here as much as we've enjoyed having you! We're looking forward to spending another year here with you!

Gabby B. Profile Thumb

Gabby B.

2 months ago

I have loved the location of Park on Morton and the community here is great, though there always seems to be something not working or shut down around the premises. Overall a. great experience e though.

Gabby, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us an honest review! While we do understand things break occasionally we do our best to get them back up and running ASAP! If you see anything not working in the future please reach out to POM@tpco.com, and we will figure it out as soon as we can.