Reviews

Shreya S. Profile Thumb

Shreya S.

16 days ago

POM is a great community to live in. The amenities are great and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The noise level is also low. The only thing is that more resident events can be hosted.

Thank you for 5 stars, Shreya! We are elated to hear that you've had such a great experience as a resident with The Park on Morton. The summer months tend to be a little slower with resident events due to move-outs, but keep an eye out for our Grill n Chill event tomorrow and stop by for some food! -Your team at The Park on Morton

Tariq D. Profile Thumb

Tariq D.

1 month ago

Location was great as well as amenities. Definitely loved having a deck as it was great to sit out on throughout the day. Beds were extremely comfortable and bathrooms and closets were spacious.

Thank you for the great review, Tariq! The balcony/patio areas are one of our favorite community highlights. We've loved having you as a resident with us this past year and wish you all the best! -Your Team at The Park on Morton

Ethan F. Profile Thumb

Ethan F.

1 month ago

Overall, I really enjoy living at Park on Morton! The townhouses were a perfect option for my friends and me as they were modern and spacious!

Thank you for the great review, Ethan! The townhomes are perfect for living with friends, but having enough personal space for yourself as well. We're glad to hear that you've had a great experience as a resident with us here at POM! -Your Team at The Park on Morton

Chhabra A. Profile Thumb

Chhabra A.

1 month ago

It has been a great experience living at the Park On Morton, the staff is helpful and the amenities are great - my college experience has been great living in POM

Thank you for 5 stars, Adhyyan! We've loved having you and your friends as residents here at POM and are pleased to hear that you've had an amazing experience living with us. Let us know if you ever need anything! -POM Team

Anjali P. Profile Thumb

Anjali P.

2 months ago

Staff and community are great! 4x4 apartments are very spacious. Maintenance staff is very friendly. New Amazon lockers which make receiving packages way easier.

Thank you for the great review, Anjali! We're excited to hear that you've had a great experience as a resident with us - can't beat 24/7 package pick up! Let us know if you ever need anything. -Your Team at POM

Shiva K. Profile Thumb

Shiva K.

2 months ago

it was a great place to live and was really spacious as a whole for me and my roommates. it was excellent to stay in and was a great location in proximity to campus. loved my stay.

Thank you for sharing your review, Shiva - We are ecstatic to hear that your experience with POM was 5 star worthy! Thank you for choosing us as your home away from home. -Your team at The Park on Morton

Ashlyn J. Profile Thumb

Ashlyn J.

3 months ago

Atmosphere is nice but people need to stop breaking things and leaving messes. Thank you to the staff that maintains the area as best as they can.

Thank you for sharing your experience, Ashlyn! Our housekeeper is amazing and works hard to make sure everything is in order for our residents - We will be sure to pass your thank you's along! -Your team at The Park on Morton

Ashvi P. Profile Thumb

Ashvi P.

3 months ago

The Park on Morton is a great place to live. The amenities and location are great. The only thing I disliked was that the electric bills would be high even when there was nobody living in the unit and all electronics were unplugged and thermostat was turned off.

Thank you for the great review, Ashvi! We are a big fan of the location to downtown Bloomington as well. Please let us know if there's anything we can do for you! -Your team at The Park on Morton